Terms of Use

This is a legal agreement ("Agreement") between you and Avaos Technologies. Please read the Agreement carefully before registering for Avaos Technologies. By registering with Avaos Technologies, you become a member of the Service (a "Member"), and you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement (the "Terms") as long as you continue to be a member. If you do not agree with the Terms, you may not use the Avaos Technologies website.

 

The Terms may be modified by Avaos Technologies at any time, without notice, from the posting of a link to it on our website (www.avaos.ca). Minors (under 18) can not become members. When you register, and from time to time thereafter, Avaos Technologies will require that you provide sufficient information to indicate that you are at least 18 years old. By becoming a member, you represent and warrant that you are at least 18 years old.

 

Either you or Avaos Technologies may terminate your Avaos Technologies membership at any time, for any reason, upon written notice to the other party. Avaos Technologies reserves the right to immediately suspend or terminate your access to Avaos Technologies, without notice, in the event of a breach of this Agreement by you that is brought to the attention of Avaos Technologies.

 

Your membership to Avaos Technologies is for your own personal use only. You may not allow others to use your membership, and you may not assign or transfer your account to another person or entity.

 

Online / mobile driving

 

As a member, you agree that:

 

You are solely responsible for the content or information you post or post (hereinafter "post") on the Avaos Technologies website, or transmit to other members of Avaos Technologies.

 

There is no tolerance for objectionable content. You do not post on the Avaos Technologies website, or transmit to other members of Avaos Technologies or employees, any defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, obscene, profane, offensive, sexual, threatening, harassing, racially offensive, or illegal content, or any material that violates or violates the rights of another party (including, but not limited to, intellectual property rights, and the rights of privacy and publicity).

 

You will use the Avaos Technologies website in a manner that complies with all applicable laws and regulations. You will not include in your profile phone numbers, addresses, family names, URLs, email addresses, offensive anatomical or sexual references, or sexually suggestive or connotative language, and you will not post any photos containing nudity or personal information. Avaos Technologies reserves the right, but has no obligation, to reject any profile or photo that does not comply with these prohibitions.

 

You will not participate in advertising or soliciting other members to buy or sell products or services through the Service. You will not transmit any chain letters or junk mail to other Avaos Technologies members.

 

You will not post, distribute or otherwise reproduce any material protected by copyright, trademark or other proprietary information without the prior written consent of the owner of such proprietary rights.

 

You are solely responsible for your interactions with other Avaos Technologies members. Avaos Technologies reserves the right, but has no obligation, to monitor disputes between you and other members. Any infringement may result in legal recourse on behalf of Avaos Technologies.

 

Indemnity per member

 

You will defend, indemnify and hold harmless Avaos Technologies, its officers, directors, employees, agents and third parties for any loss, costs, liabilities and expenses (including reasonable attorneys' fees) related to or arising out of your use of the Company. Avaos Technologies Site, including, but not limited to, any breach by you of the terms of this Agreement.

 

Online content

 

The opinions, advice, statements, offers or other information or content made available through the Avaos Technologies website are those of their respective authors and not of Avaos Technologies, and do not necessarily have to be relied upon. Authors like them are solely responsible for this kind of content. Avaos Technologies does not warrant the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information about the Service and does not adopt, endorse, or be responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any opinion, advice, or representation. made. In no event shall Avaos Technologies be liable for any loss or damage resulting from the dependence of any person on the information or other content displayed on the Avaos Technologies website, or transmitted to our Avaos Technologies members.

 

WARNING - PLEASE READ: It is possible that other members or users of Avaos Technologies (including unauthorized users, or "hackers") may publish or transmit offensive or obscene content on the Avaos Technologies website and that you are involuntarily exposed to these offensive or obscene materials. Other people may also obtain personal information about you because of your use of the Service, and the recipient may use this information to harass or injure you. Avaos Technologies is not responsible for the use of personal information that you may choose to disclose on the Service. Please carefully select the type of information you publish on the Avaos Technologies website or publish to others.

 

Avaos Technologies reserves the right, but has no obligation, to monitor the documents posted in the public areas of the Avaos Technologies website. Avaos Technologies will have the right to remove any content that violates or purports to violate the law or this Agreement. Notwithstanding this right of Avaos Technologies, you remain solely responsible for the content of the material that you post in the public areas of the Service and your private electronic messages. Emails sent between you and others Our members of Avaos Technologies who are not readily available to the general public will be treated as private by Avaos Technologies to the extent required by applicable law.

 

Deleting information

 

Although we may not review all messages sent by users of the Service and we are not responsible for the content of those messages, we reserve the right, but are not obligated, to remove or move content. messages, which we consider, in our sole discretion, to be in violation of the code of conduct described above or any applicable content guidelines, or otherwise unacceptable. You remain solely responsible for the content of profiles, public displays and messages that you may transmit or record to the Service or send to users of the Service.

 

Property Rights

 

Avaos Technologies owns and retains other proprietary rights in Avaos Technologies. The Service contains copyrighted material, trademarks and other proprietary information of Avaos Technologies and its licensors. In addition, other members may post copyrighted, copyright protected information whether or not identified as copyrighted. Except for information that is in the public domain or for which you have received permission, you do not copy, modify, publish, transmit, transmit, distribute, run, display, or sell this proprietary information.

 

By posting information or content in any public area of ​​Avaos Technologies, you automatically grant, and you represent and warrant that you have the right to grant, to Avaos Technologies and other members of Avaos Technologies, an irrevocable right, worldwide license perpetual, non-exclusive and fully paid to use, copy, perform, display and distribute such information and content and to prepare derivative works or incorporate in other works such information and content, and grant and authorize sublicenses of above.

 

Information provided by a member

 

Unless otherwise stated in the Avaos Technologies Privacy Policy, Avaos Technologies will keep confidential any information you have provided to Avaos Technologies, including credit card numbers, and will use or disclose such information. Information only for the purposes for which this information was collected, or as required by law.

 

Mobile fees and payments

 

Any questions or disputes regarding billing, fees, or payments should be directed to your third party mobile service provider.

 

Exclusion of guarantee

 

Avaos Technologies provides the Avaos Technologies site "as is" and makes no warranty of any kind, express, implied, statutory, in connection with the Service or in connection with any communication with Avaos Technologies or its representatives, or otherwise in connection with concerning the Service. Avaos Technologies expressly excludes any implied warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. Avaos Technologies does not warrant that your use of the Avaos Technologies website will be secure, uninterrupted, always available, error-free, or will meet your requirements, or that any defects in the Service will be corrected. Avaos Technologies disclaims all liability for, and no warranties are made with respect to, telephone service, including coverage, scope, or any interruption of telephone service.

 

Limitation of liability

 

In no event shall Avaos Technologies be liable for (i) any indirect, consequential or indirect damages (including, but not limited to, damages for loss of data, loss of programs, loss of profits, cost of substitute services or interruptions of service) resulting from the use or inability to use the Avaos Technologies website, even if Avaos Technologies or its agents or representatives know or have been informed of the possibility of such damage or ( ii) anyone other than you. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, Avaos Technologies. Liability towards you for any reason whatsoever, and regardless of the form of the action, will at all times be limited to the amount paid, if any, by you to Avaos Technologies for the Service for the duration of the membership.

 

In addition, Avaos Technologies disclaims all liability, regardless of the form of the action, for acts or omissions of other members or users (including, but not limited to, unauthorized users, or "hackers") from the Avaos Technologies website.

 

jurisdictions

 

Some jurisdictions restrict the applicability of disclaimers and limitations of liability, so the above disclaimers and limitations of liability may not apply to you.

 

General provisions

 

You agree that the law of Quebec (irrespective of principles of conflict of laws) will govern this Agreement, that any dispute arising out of or related to this Agreement shall be submitted to the exclusive court of the federal and provincial courts of Quebec, and that you submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the federal and provincial courts in the province of Quebec in relation to the Service or this Agreement. This Agreement, accepted when registering on the Avaos Technologies Site, contains the entire agreement between you and Avaos Technologies regarding the use of the Service. This Agreement may be modified only upon the advice of Avaos Technologies or in writing signed by you and an authorized representative of Avaos Technologies. Unless expressly stated otherwise, the Terms will survive termination of your Service membership. If any provision of this Agreement is held to be invalid, the remainder of this Agreement will remain in full force and effect.

 

Refund policy

 

Avaos Technologies will issue a refund within 72 hours of a first subscription, provided none of the Services has been used. Beyond these conditions, claims will be at the sole discretion of Avaos Technologies and will be subject to a member-to-member review.

 

Copyright

 

Termination of user privileges for counterfeiting and contact details for alleged infringement of copyrights:

 

We will terminate the privileges of any user who uses this site to unlawfully transmit copyrighted material without a license, express consent, valid defense or fair use exemption to do so. In particular, users submitting user content on this Site, whether articles, images, stories, software or other copyrighted material, must not infringe copyrights. After proper notification by the copyright holder or its agent, and confirmation by court order or admission by the user that it has used this site as an instrument of unlawful violation, we will terminate the rights of use and / or access to this site. We may also, in our sole discretion, decide to terminate a user's rights to use

Conditions d'utilisation

Ceci est un accord légal ("Contrat") entre vous et Avaos Technologies. Veuillez lire attentivement le Contrat avant de vous inscrire au site Avaos Technologies. En vous inscrivant à Avaos Technologies, vous devenez membre du Service (un « Membre »), et vous acceptez d'être lié par les termes et conditions du présent Contrat (les « Conditions ») aussi longtemps que vous continuez à être un membre. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les Conditions, vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser le site Avaos Technologies.

 

Les Conditions peuvent être modifiées par Avaos Technologies à tout moment, sans préavis, à compter de la publication d'un lien vers celui-ci sur notre site Web (www.avaos.ca). Les mineurs (moins de 18 ans) ne peuvent pas devenir membres. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez, et de temps en temps par la suite, Avaos Technologies exigera que vous fournissiez suffisamment d'informations pour indiquer que vous avez au moins 18 ans. En devenant membre, vous déclarez et garantissez que vous avez au moins 18 ans.

 

Soit vous ou Avaos Technologies peut résilier votre adhésion à Avaos Technologies à tout moment, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à compter de l'envoi d'un avis écrit à l'autre partie. Avaos Technologies se réserve le droit de suspendre immédiatement ou de résilier votre accès au site Avaos Technologies, sans préavis, en cas de violation de ce Contrat par vous qui est portée à l'attention de Avaos Technologies.

 

Votre adhésion au site Avaos Technologies est pour votre seul usage personnel. Vous ne pouvez pas autoriser d'autres personnes à utiliser votre adhésion, et vous ne pouvez pas céder ou transférer votre compte à une autre personne ou entité.

 

Conduite en ligne / mobile

 

En tant que membre, vous acceptez que:

 

Vous êtes seul responsable du contenu ou des informations que vous publiez ou affichez (ci-après « post ») sur le site Avaos Technologies, ou transmettez à d'autres membres de Avaos Technologies.

 

Il n'y a pas de tolérance pour le contenu répréhensible. Vous ne postez pas sur le site Avaos Technologies, ou transmettez à d'autres membres de Avaos Technologies ou employés, tout contenu diffamatoire, inexact, abusif, obscène, blasphématoire, offensant, sexuel, menaçant, harcelant, racial offensant, ou illégal , ou tout matériel qui viole ou viole les droits d'une autre partie (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les droits de propriété intellectuelle, et les droits de la vie privée et de la publicité).

 

Vous utiliserez le site Avaos Technologies d'une manière conforme à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables. Vous n'inclurez pas dans votre profil les numéros de téléphone, adresses, noms de famille, URL, adresses e-mail, références anatomiques ou sexuelles offensantes, ou langage offensant sexuellement suggestif ou connotatif, et vous n'afficherez aucune photo contenant de la nudité ou des informations personnelles. Avaos Technologies se réserve le droit, mais n'a aucune obligation, de rejeter tout profil ou photo qui ne respecte pas ces interdictions.

 

Vous ne participerez pas à la publicité ou à la sollicitation d'autres membres pour acheter ou vendre des produits ou services par le biais du Service. Vous ne transmettrez aucune lettre en chaîne ou courrier indésirable à d'autres membres de Avaos Technologies.

 

Vous ne publiez, ne distribuez ou ne reproduisez en aucun cas tout matériel protégé par le droit d'auteur, marques déposées ou autres informations exclusives sans avoir obtenu le consentement écrit préalable du propriétaire de ces droits de propriété.

 

Vous êtes seul responsable de vos interactions avec les autres membres de Avaos Technologies. Avaos Technologies se réserve le droit, mais n'a aucune obligation, de surveiller les différends entre vous et les autres membres. Toute infraction peut entraîner un recours légal au nom de Avaos Technologies.

 

Indemnité par membre

 

Vous allez défendre, indemniser et tenir indemne Avaos Technologies, ses dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, agents et tiers, pour toute perte, coûts, responsabilités et dépenses (y compris les honoraires d'avocats raisonnables) liés à ou découlant de de votre utilisation du Site Avaos Technologies, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, toute violation par vous des termes du présent Contrat.

 

Contenu en ligne

 

Les opinions, conseils, déclarations, offres ou autres informations ou contenus mis à disposition par le biais du site Avaos Technologies sont ceux de leurs auteurs respectifs et non de Avaos Technologies, et ne doivent pas nécessairement être invoqués. Des auteurs comme eux sont seuls responsables de ce genre de contenu. Avaos Technologies ne garantit pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou l'utilité de toute information sur le Service et n'adopte ni n'approuve ni n'est responsable de l'exactitude ou de la fiabilité de toute opinion, conseil ou déclaration faite. En aucun cas, Avaos Technologies sera responsable de toute perte ou dommage résultant de la dépendance de toute personne à l'information ou tout autre contenu affiché sur le site Avaos Technologies, ou transmis à nos membres Avaos Technologies.

 

AVERTISSEMENT - VEUILLEZ LIRE: Il est possible que d'autres membres ou utilisateurs de Avaos Technologies (y compris les utilisateurs non autorisés, ou « pirates informatiques ») puissent publier ou transmettre des contenus offensants ou obscènes sur le site Avaos Technologies et que vous soyez involontairement exposés à ces matériaux offensants ou obscènes. Il est également possible que d'autres personnes obtiennent des informations personnelles vous concernant en raison de votre utilisation du Service, et que le destinataire puisse utiliser ces informations pour vous harceler ou vous blesser. Avaos Technologies n'est pas responsable de l'utilisation des informations personnelles que vous pouvez choisir de divulguer sur le Service. Veuillez sélectionner avec soin le type d'informations que vous publiez sur le site Avaos Technologies ou les publier à d'autres personnes.

 

Avaos Technologies se réserve le droit, mais n'a aucune obligation, de surveiller les documents affichés dans les espaces publics du site Avaos Technologies. Avaos Technologies aura le droit de supprimer tout contenu qui enfreint ou est censé enfreindre la loi ou le présent Contrat. Nonobstant ce droit de Avaos Technologies, vous restez seul responsable du contenu du matériel que vous publiez dans les zones publiques du Service et de vos messages électroniques privés. Courriels envoyés entre vous et les autres Nos membres de Avaos Technologies qui ne sont pas facilement accessibles au grand public seront traités comme privés par Avaos Technologies dans la mesure requise par la loi applicable.

 

Suppression d'informations

 

Bien que nous ne puissions pas examiner tous les messages envoyés par les utilisateurs du Service et que nous ne soyons pas responsables du contenu de ces messages, nous nous réservons le droit, sans y être obligés, de supprimer ou de déplacer du contenu. messages, que nous considérons, à notre seule discrétion, comme violant le code de conduite décrit ci-dessus ou toute directive de contenu applicable, ou être autrement inacceptable. Vous demeurez seul responsable du contenu des profils, des affichages publics et des messages que vous pouvez transmettre ou enregistrer au Service ou envoyer aux utilisateurs du Service.

 

Droits de propriété

 

Avaos Technologies possède et conserve d'autres droits de propriété dans le site Avaos Technologies. Le Service contient le matériel protégé par le droit d'auteur, les marques de commerce et d'autres renseignements exclusifs de Avaos Technologies et ses concédants de licence. En outre, d'autres membres peuvent publier des informations protégées par copyright, protégées par copyright, qu'elles soient ou non identifiées comme protégées par droit d'auteur. Sauf pour les informations qui sont dans le domaine public ou pour lesquelles vous avez reçu l'autorisation, vous ne copiez, ne modifiez, ne publiez, transmettez, transmettez, distribuez, exécutez, affichez ou vendez ces informations exclusives.

 

En publiant des informations ou du contenu dans tout espace public de Avaos Technologies, vous accordez automatiquement, et vous déclarez et garantissez que vous avez le droit d'accorder, à Avaos Technologies et aux autres membres de Avaos Technologies, un droit irrévocable, licence mondiale perpétuelle, non exclusive et entièrement payée pour utiliser, copier, exécuter, afficher et distribuer ces informations et contenus et pour préparer des œuvres dérivées ou incorporer dans d'autres œuvres ces informations et contenus, et accorder et autoriser des sous-licences de ce qui précède.

 

Information fournie par un membre

 

Sauf indication contraire dans la politique de confidentialité de Avaos Technologies, Avaos Technologies gardera confidentielles toutes les informations que vous avez fournies à Avaos Technologies, y compris les numéros de carte de crédit, et utilisera ou divulguera ces informations. Informations uniquement aux fins pour lesquelles ces informations ont été collectées, ou tel que requis par la loi.

 

Frais mobiles et paiements

 

Toute question ou tout différend concernant la facturation, les frais ou les paiements doivent être adressés à votre fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile tiers.

 

Exclusion de garantie

 

Avaos Technologies fournit le site Avaos Technologies "tel quel" et n'accorde aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse, implicite, statutaire, en relation avec le Service ou en relation avec toute communication avec Avaos Technologies ou ses représentants, ou autrement en ce qui concerne le Service. Avaos Technologies exclut expressément toute garantie implicite de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier ou de non-contrefaçon. Avaos Technologies ne garantit pas que votre utilisation du site Avaos Technologies sera sécurisée, ininterrompue, toujours disponible, sans erreur, ou répondra à vos exigences, ou que tous les défauts du Service seront corrigés. Avaos Technologies décline toute responsabilité pour, et aucune garantie n'est faite en ce qui concerne, le service téléphonique, y compris la couverture, la portée, ou toute interruption du service téléphonique.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

 

En aucun cas, Avaos Technologies ne pourra être tenu responsable (i) de tout dommage indirect, consécutif ou indirect (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, des dommages pour perte de données, perte de programmes, perte de profits, coût de des services de substitution ou des interruptions de service) résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser le site Avaos Technologies, même si Avaos Technologies ou ses agents ou représentants savent ou ont été informés de la possibilité de tels dommages ou (ii) à toute personne autre que vous. Nonobstant toute disposition contraire aux présentes, Avaos Technologies. La responsabilité envers vous pour quelque cause que ce soit, et quelle que soit la forme de l'action, sera en tout temps limitée au montant payé, le cas échéant, par-vous à Avaos Technologies pour le Service pendant la durée de l'adhésion.

 

En outre, Avaos Technologies décline toute responsabilité, quelle que soit la forme de l'action, pour les actes ou omissions des autres membres ou utilisateurs (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les utilisateurs non autorisés, ou « pirates ») du site Avaos Technologies.

 

Juridictions

 

Certaines juridictions limitent l'applicabilité des clauses de non-responsabilité et des limitations de responsabilité, de sorte que les exclusions de garantie et limitations de responsabilité ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

 

Dispositions générales

 

Vous convenez que la loi du Québec (indépendamment des principes de conflits de lois) régira le présent Accord, que tout litige découlant de ou lié au présent Accord sera soumis au tribunal exclusif des tribunaux fédéraux et provinciaux du Québec, et que vous vous soumettez à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux fédéraux et provinciaux dans la province de Québec en relation avec le Service ou le présent Accord. Ce Contrat, accepté lors de l'inscription au Site Avaos Technologies, contient l'intégralité de l'accord entre vous et Avaos Technologies concernant l'utilisation du Service. Le présent Contrat ne peut être modifié que sur avis de Avaos Technologies ou par écrit signé par vous et un représentant autorisé de Avaos Technologies. Sauf indication contraire explicite, les Conditions survivront à la résiliation de votre adhésion au Service. Si une disposition du présent Accord est jugée invalide, le reste du présent Contrat restera en vigueur et de plein effet.

 

Politique de remboursement

 

Avaos Technologies émettra un remboursement dans les 72 heures suivant un premier abonnement, à condition qu'aucun des Services n'ait été utilisé. Au-delà de ces conditions, les demandes de remboursement seront à la seule discrétion de Avaos Technologies et feront l'objet d'un examen de membre à membre.

 

Droits d'auteur

 

Résiliation des privilèges d'utilisateur pour contrefaçon et coordonnées pour contrefaçon présumée de droits d'auteur:

 

Nous allons mettre fin aux privilèges de tout utilisateur qui utilise ce site pour transmettre illégalement des documents protégés par des droits d'auteur sans une licence, un consentement exprès, une défense valide ou une exemption d'utilisation équitable pour le faire. En particulier, les utilisateurs qui soumettent un contenu utilisateur sur ce Site, qu'il s'agisse d'articles, d'images, d'histoires, de logiciels ou d'autres contenus protégés par des droits d'auteur, ne doivent pas enfreindre les droits d’auteur. Après une notification appropriée par le détenteur du droit d'auteur ou son agent, et une confirmation par l'ordonnance du tribunal ou l'admission par l'utilisateur qu'il a utilisé ce site comme un instrument de violation illégale, nous mettrons fin aux droits d'utilisation et / ou l'accès à ce site. Nous pouvons également, à notre seule discrétion, décider de mettre fin aux droits d'un utilisateur d'utiliser ou d'accéder au Site avant cette date si nous croyons de bonne foi que l'infraction alléguée a eu lieu.